cartes de noel

Publié le par chez nounou myriam

voilà, c'est le dernier jour avant les vacances de Noel,

les enfants ont été bien sages et hier, à la fête du relais, ils ont été gatés,

j'ai oublié de prendre des photos (oups) du joli spectacle offert par des assmats et educatrices bénévoles :)

voici le petit paquet cadeau de petits sablés offerts par le RAM :) merci beaucoup.

DSCF3896.JPG

 

et voici notre carte de Noel :)

 

DSCF3893.JPG

 

à l'intérieur:

 

DSCF3892.JPG


Publié dans activités hiver

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
I have Bella Rosa and Flora Passion and love them both. Flora Passion seems go look better on me with my blonde hair ,green eyes and medium skin with yellow undertones, plus I am a sucker for corally pink lips!!!
Répondre
W
Rip off Engine for Android formerly was just offered to computer Cheat Engine You could even hack COMPUTER, And also as it is open source.
Répondre
M
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this.
Répondre
5
Back garden Clb has a garden tour, and also the Club Possess Clb has a garden tour. Consequently one thing inside just about every village annually.
Répondre
S
My wife and i happened more than below with a unique web address and also considered I may as well verify points out there.
Répondre